Why should I sign into the app?

My Gift Buddy will ask you to sign in to use the app to save your requests, settings and data to the backup cloud.

You can choose Guest Mode to trial the app. But to make sure your Gift Requests and Shopping List are saved, you must sign into the app. 

Without a sign-in, your settings and data will not be saved, should you delete the app, or change/lose your device.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top